Fake Cards New Art

This Cards I Scan from Fake Cards I bought in Thailand and edit it to be Online Cards.I post it once long time ago at Madhackers Board.There is more picture but now I found only this (I have many DVD/CD don’t know which CD/DVD I backup my data)

I will post more pics when I found it or when I buy a new Fake Cards at Thailand ,If anyone have Fake Cards New Art and want to share you can share it with me.

3 Responses to Fake Cards New Art

  1. dassad says:

    most of them look better than the original xD like Buster Blader^^

  2. kerkland says:

    the red eyes is real 0.0 i have it in real card i got it from a pack

  3. Anonymous says:

    you suck

Leave a Reply

