New Address is Ready!

From Now on I will be posting at the new address of http://www.duelevolution.info/

It’s not 100% complete yet as I need to edit/check all Internal Links, but basic features are ready and I can export all posts & Comments, meaning Old Post & Comments will still be available.

I am not yet sure about the Hosting Provider because This Site gains alot of traffic and it could face CPU Over-limit Problems [They will suspend My Site] so if something happen to the new site I will come back here to wordpress [I can Export All Post & Comment so nothing to worry about].

But heres hoping everything will work out fine with the New Address !!

62 Responses to New Address is Ready!

  1. source0 says:

    I got your message about the new site spirit, I guess I’ll be adding my (occasional) posts to the new site from now on.🙂

  2. James113 says:

    whats the new site called

  3. rosalyn says:

    hello!! cool pics of the duel disks!!
    do you have a profile thing in bakura?? hes my fave character. but the the pyso one, the normal bakura. =]

  4. Chlaris says:

    Congratulations for your site. Good luck!

  5. domix says:

    sono italiano ma non capisco come si incomincia a giocare

  6. andrew says:

    the new sites contact section is having some problems so i came back here. hopefully someone will see this. can anyone help me? my game after i type in my login name and password and click ok it then comes up with a little screen saying my version is not up to date. can someone send me a link to help me get it up to date because im getting mad at this game.

  7. joao says:

    hahahahahahahahaha ningem vai ganhar de mim

  8. Jose says:

    how do I sign up

  9. andreas says:

    how do i sing up

  10. Anonymous says:

    cool

  11. Anonymous says:

    sweet

  12. jack says:

    hi i am new can you tell me how to playing it

  13. jack says:

    ok can you tell me where i can paying it
    plaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    ok ?????

  14. Cederash says:

    Спасибо. Добавлено в закладки

  15. Ferinannnd says:

    Интересно сделано. Почти за душу берёт, заставляет смеяться над остальной блогосферой. Но несовсем полно тема обозрена. Где об этом почитать подробно?

  16. Avertedd says:

    прочитал с большим интересом — очень очень понравилось

  17. Sweet new website gratz😉

  18. mrdumdum says:

    how do ya sign in

  19. steven says:

    I love your show.I’m a boy.I challinge you to a duel.If your a chickin. don’t come then.My best card is five headed dragon.I live at 154sextan rd.

  20. steven says:

    Is it a deal

  21. brandon says:

    how do i start

  22. John28 says:

    The trouble was that they were going up against a regular army that could exercise overwhelming force. ,

  23. Pol80 says:

    The interest increase is actually an exponential function that, given enough time and a constant value that is rolled over, will consume the entire value of the issue. ,

  24. evan says:

    i came here becase i wanted to face yuca.

  25. Alex hall says:

    I want to dule you so reply to my messege

  26. Alex hall says:

    Hi
    i want to dule some one and u look good

  27. Yuca says:

    hi dork im yuca! wana dule?!

  28. aboode says:

    hgcyfxtykjgcukfuxr

  29. wesley says:

    sup what is the websites name

  30. branden says:

    i raely love my mom

  31. alberto says:

    how do you sin up

  32. jay jay says:

    it’s arsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  33. Anonymous says:

    i hope the winner will fight me

  34. I like yugioh it is good for all people in the world

  35. Anonymous says:

    what the fuck do you do and how do you do it

  36. milutin says:

    how to registrate plizz help me

  37. stivimiti says:

    hiiiii1

  38. morussxxx says:

    http://extube.net/content_preview/ero3/amateur/ricons.jpg
    нажать и смотреть

    скачать прно на мобильный
    скaчaть прно нa мобильный
    прно скачать на мобильный телефон
    скачать прно видео на мобильный
    скачать прно ролики для мобильного
    мобильные прно фильмы скачать
    прно 3gp на мобильный скачать
    прно для мобильного скачать торрент
    скачать прно снятое на мобильный
    скачать прно mp4 на мобильный
    скачать прно в мобильном формате
    скачать прно игры на мобильный
    прно фото для мобильного скачать
    скачать прно на мобильный русское
    скачать прно картинки на мобильный
    скачать частное мобильное прно
    скачать прно на мобильный азиатки
    короткое прно скачать на мобильный
    прно скачать на мобильный онлайн
    скачать гей прно на мобильный
    скачать прно клипы для мобильного
    скaчaть прно нa мобильный
    скaчaть прно нa мобильный
    скaчaть прно нa мобильный
    прно скачать на мобильный телефон
    скачать прно видео на мобильный
    скачать прно ролики для мобильного
    мобильные прно фильмы скачать
    прно для мобильного скачать торрент
    скачать прно снятое на мобильный

  39. Hero Ace says:

    Is this game Duel Evolution still running?

  40. uctin says:

    go to my wordpress blog. It name is yugiohcardpichers

  41. Anonymous says:

    it doesnt work when i click the link above idk why??

  42. Anonymous says:

    DIEGO TESSORE è UN FANATICO DI YU-GI-OH

Leave a Reply

